Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of All Stainless Steel Hose Clamp Mah Type

All Stainless Steel Hose Clamp Mah Type
Sales Price: 3.47 SGD
Review Rating: 4.38
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Self-made beer server
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 08:01:40
I use it for my own beer server (for outdoor). Because I am selling it, I purchased it because it is necessary for a large amount.
This review is about item#35479035.
Fixing of cooling water hose
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-31 12:05:09
I am satisfied with the price. After that, "How long is the durability depending on the number of uses?" Is now.
This review is about item#35479044.
To improve the bicycle inflation
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-12 20:43:53
Use it when installing flush valve. I think that it is an indispensable item for improving the bicycle inflation.
This review is about item#35479035.
Used as a power steering hose
2
From Japan
On 2016-04-09 16:40:30
I have a display with a high maximum torque and I purchased it but I am disappointed higher than I thought.
This review is about item#35479044.
To connect the water purifier by double
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-06 01:10:11
It's cheap to use, it gets tight and has a sense of security.
This review is about item#35479044.
To connect the water purifier by double
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-06 01:06:20
It's cheap to use, it gets tight and has a sense of security.
This review is about item#35479035.
Tightening of fuel hose
2
From Japan
On 2015-09-22 00:36:46
Usage range (Φ mm) There are 6 to 15, but at best it will be 12 to 15 mm that can be used without problems. When it becomes 10 mm or less, the metal fittings are deformed, resulting in an irregular shape rather than a circular shape. I was assuming to use it under 10 mm, but I stopped using it. Keep it for 12 to 15 mm hose until you use it.
This review is about item#35479035.
To the air hose
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-14 16:18:50
I chose stainless steel because I am worried that it will rust over time. Tighten firmly.
This review is about item#35479035.
Mounting hose
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-14 22:04:18
Because the screw part is small, it can be installed compactly and is very good.
This review is about item#35479035.
Cooling water system of car
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-03 17:24:39
I think that the hose is only TRIDON. Although it is used for various purposes for many years, it is different from the home center thing>
This review is about item#35479035.
Fixing the water filter hose
3
From Japan
On 2014-06-23 08:56:30
All stainless steel can be used with confidence without worry of rust. I think that it is a good product. One thing disappointing is that the hexagon of the tightening screw does not match with the general hex wrench. If you try it it looks like between 3 mm screw and 4 mm screw. Since there is no such size on hand, it will end with a flathead screwdriver after all. A flathead screwdriver has a large side slip, and if you clamp it firmly with a clamp with one hand, you may get injured when you slide. In addition to making it a Phillips screw, I would like the size of the hexagon to be general.
This review is about item#35479044.
I use it for air suction mixing.
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-16 16:19:22
It is made of stainless steel and it is very convenient to use without worrying about rust. I am satisfied that the price is also cheap. The screw to be tightened is negative, and the outside is hexagon. This hexagon is 6 mm across flats and a regular hex wrench can not be used. It seems that it corresponds to a screw head of 3.5 mm when examined. It is regrettable that it is easy to use if it is 3 mm or 4 mm at least.
This review is about item#35479035.
Connection of Toyoron hose and hose nipple
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-02 16:45:43
It is supposed to be tightened with a flathead screwdriver, but I want you to be able to make it plus
This review is about item#35479044.
1