Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Sound Insulation Sheets 940Ss

Sound Insulation Sheets 940Ss
Sales Price: 129.90 SGD
Review Rating: 4.38
24 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 10
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 24 Reviews
2F floor sound insulation work
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-10 18:36:53
Although it was a little, there was a sound insulation effect. It was thin and easy to construct.
This review is about item#35445776.
Soundproofing of the toilet
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-01 04:32:54
We will revise the evaluation from "somewhat dissatisfied" to "somewhat satisfied". (Monotaro san, I would like the contributor to be able to fix it later ...) Although the smell was strong and it was slightly dissatisfied, when it was tailored to the panel, the smell was not bothersome and the sound insulation was also noticed I made it to the practical level so I will add it for your information. The smell strongly comes out from the black PVC side, but smell does not come out much from the printed surface on which the nonwoven fabric is stretched. So we made a wood frame of acoustically absorbing wool with a thickness of 50 mm and filled the wool, and we made this sound insulation sheet into a panel pasted on both sides of the wooden frame with the nonwoven surface (printed side) facing up. Adhere the sheet to the wooden frame with a woodworking bond (vinyl acetate resin) and hermetically seal the wool (seal with bond *, this is the point). Next, reinforce adhesive fixation with Tucker. At this time, if the tucker's punch is strong, the sheet may be cut at the edge of the staple, so if you have a strong punch, you should bite a thin sheet of paper and drive it. Soundproofing and sound insulation effect can be realized if both sides of sound absorbing wool are sealed with this sound insulation sheet (No sound insulation effect can be obtained with sound insulation sheet alone or wool alone). Still if you are concerned about the sound, it is a good idea to stack two panels on top of each other to form a stack of three walls.
This review is about item#35445776.
Sound insulation of the toilet etc.
2
From Japan
On 2016-12-25 02:25:58
There is a smell, I feel a chlorine-based irritating smell from typical PVC resin. Only this smell is a somewhat dissatisfied evaluation point. I am experiencing the smell of this type of resin with solid aging due to aged degradation hydrolysis, but what is the long-term stability of this product? Although there is a precaution to "ventilate" in the manufacturer's catalog, there is no mention of Monotaro san product. I think that I would like you to note the notes stated in the manufacturer as always.
Used as car insulation
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-04 16:19:11
Used for Honda Fit, normal at high speed and very noisy Sound insulation materials, soundproofing materials, sound absorbing materials, etc. Since it is not used for cheap cars, it was constructed, although the high speed has not run yet, considerable effect It is possible to expect. Since I tried it with other models in the past, there is a track record, although the smell of PVC is bothersome for a while, the smell disappears in 2 to 3 weeks, it is the best in COSPA.
This review is about item#35445776.
Used as sound insulation of compressor.
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-26 16:03:50
Purchase thinking that if the engine sound is small even a little. Certainly the sound became small a bit.
This review is about item#35445776.
Sound insulation of the toilet
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-14 08:48:04
I think that it used good for the sound insulation of the customer's toilet
This review is about item#35445776.
Home window
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-22 15:02:25
I purchased the singing voice so that it does not echo out. It seems to be difficult to hear.
This review is about item#35445776.
Noise reduction by tightening in the partition wall
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-09 16:51:34
I think that it will be a little lighter.
This review is about item#35445776.
Room soundproofing
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-04 11:47:57
It was easy to use and had soundproof effect.
This review is about item#35445776.
Room soundproofing
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-29 17:22:31
It is used in combination with the sound absorbing mat, but there was a soundproof effect. The sound of the TV in the next room no longer bothers me, the running sound of the car only heard the bass. Well, if we do not apply soundproofing to the whole surface, we can not hope for big changes.
This review is about item#35445776.
Pulling down for soundproofing during lifting of the floor
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-26 16:58:09
Because it is not used yet, the material is 10 meters heavier than I thought
This review is about item#35445776.
Measures against noise of the vacuum cleaner in the factory
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-02 17:43:23
We were able to cut from the customer, easy to adjust to any size, and realized that the noise countermeasure effect was greatly exerted on the price, we purchased the first one and we were able to order two additional items. Soundproofing materials are wide, and while it is difficult to propose what is right for the worksite, the result comes out more than anything else.
This review is about item#35445776.
Substrate of wallboard
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-08 15:07:05
It is easy to use and very good.
Substrate material of the roof
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-11 14:52:51
Very easy to use
This review is about item#35445776.
Sound insulation with the next room (pasted under the gypsum board)
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-18 09:08:52
Due to the nature, it is unavoidable to be heavy, but for that, it will be appreciated if an effect comes out. When delivering, on-the-car delivery, I have trouble because I can not receive it when there is only a girls clerk. If it is really heavy, it's about 20 kilograms per book, so I do not think there's anything wrong. Even if I bought 20 kilos or 30 kilos of rice on the net, I do not have to pass on the car ,,,
This review is about item#35445776.
Soundproofing on the wall
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-09 22:32:54
Very easy to use and easy to use. A little heavy is a neck. Comprehensively it is satisfactory because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#35445776.
Noise prevention
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-06 14:18:37
I used it as a noise prevention measure at the factory.Since I searched for various products I found this product and decided to purchase because the review was also good.I think that the effect is not clear well but I think that it is good.
This review is about item#35445776.
Underpainting of the floor
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-23 12:10:02
It is useful for underpainting the floor, it seems to be useful for noise reduction. It was heavy so it was easy to stretch.
This review is about item#35445776.
Car noise reduction
4
From Japan
On 2013-10-27 09:07:13
There is effect. But it is a bit heavy.
This review is about item#35445776.
For soundproof room construction
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-01 21:22:13
Thank you very much for price reduction! It is! It is! I am very happy because it is a product I always use all the time. This product is also good for quality amateurs.
This review is about item#35445776.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sound Absorbing Sheet
Sound Insulation Sheet
Acoustic Material Felt
Sound Absorbing Material, Floor
Insulation Sheet
LEGETOLEX
Otopita R
Soundproof panel 18 Sina N
Sound-absorbing wool 455H