Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Safety Reflective Vest

Safety Reflective Vest
Sales Price: 8.87 SGD
Review Rating: 4.28
173 Customer Reviews
5 star 103
4 star 35
3 star 22
2 star 7
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 173 Reviews
Unloading work of transport
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 14:56:06
Cheap, compact, I think this is enough. It is good because it is a mesh.
This review is about item#35149457.
When working
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 16:56:58
Velcro tape part was promptly replaced with defective parts, I thought that it was useless because it was inexpensive but we had a firm correspondence
This review is about item#35149441.
Worn in the factory during machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-08 16:23:23
It is inexpensive and easy to purchase and it is saved. It is very light, and the burden on the site is reduced.
This review is about item#35149441.
Station construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-23 14:16:23
I wear it normally without any problem, I am satisfied with the goodness of COSPA.
This review is about item#35149457.
For night work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-23 10:21:49
The price is also cheap, it is light and easy to wear and I like it very much.
This review is about item#35149441.
Traffic control
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-30 10:32:08
I think that it does not change especially with what I have ever had.
This review is about item#45494924.
Assume that you encountered an accident in the tunnel at the time of get on and keep it on time.
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-29 16:42:18
I would like to wear it in case of emergency, so I would like further devises so that it can be attached to the shelf.
This review is about item#35149441.
Work in warehouse
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-07 14:35:30
Very satisfied, it is thinner than the one I used before and it will be saved for the coming season.
This review is about item#35149441.
Night car work
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-21 11:08:40
It was nice that the color was clear and conspicuous
This review is about item#35149457.
Nighttime work and patrol
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-16 20:05:54
Safety is outstanding even though it is cheap Adjustment with velcro is also possible.
This review is about item#35149441.
Safety measure
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-13 13:11:45
The product is good, but the first is Qusay. The premonition that this stuff will be the future product power.
This review is about item#45494924.
Worn during walking.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-09 19:15:01
I am wearing it at night walking. It will also reflect you firmly and is safe. The price is also satisfactory.
This review is about item#35149441.
Wear at the construction site
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-09 13:11:32
Cost performance is very good product. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#35149441.
Road construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-20 17:52:20
It is the best in COSPA. The reflection part is a thin type. If it is this price for the Velcro tape part, I think that it is making superior. I will purchase the next again.
This review is about item#45494924.
In-factory cleaning work
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-10 19:49:18
Although it can be used without trouble even if washing 4 or 5 times if it is a commodity of around 1000 yen, this is a reasonable price, as soon as washing the reflective material was torn.
This review is about item#35149457.
Nightly delivery
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-06 18:43:56
It is very light and easy to handle. The quality is adequate although it is suitable for the price.
This review is about item#21351602.
Warehouse sorting work
1
From Japan
On 2017-02-02 23:39:04
The yellow part of the reflection can be torn at once. It is not suitable for work that has cardboard up and down. At home centers it is at least five times more durable for those with about 2,000 yen. Because cost-effectiveness is bad, I will only use it for the time being.
This review is about item#35149441.
Where safety best wearing obligation
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-16 13:24:51
Especially I use it without any problems. I think that the price is also cheap and good.
This review is about item#35149441.
For work
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-18 13:00:12
It is surprisingly bad for a cheap price, durability was also good, when it is cheap there are many cases where the reflector becomes tattered but this is
This review is about item#21351602.
Painting work on the street
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-26 08:48:08
Suddenly we have ordered a number that became necessary. I immediately corresponded and I was able to reach the hand safely and make it in time for work. Even though it is a worthwhile price, I am satisfied with the tidy items.
This review is about item#35149441.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Reflective Safety Vest
Patrol Vest
Light Weight Safety Vest
Safety Vest
Reflective Safety Sash
Sash, Safety Vest
Safety Sash
Safety Vest
Short Safety Vest
Safety vest short length 50mm width
Sash, Safety Vest
Sash, Safety Vest