Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Absolute Digimatic Calipers

Absolute Digimatic Calipers
Sales Price: 399.90 SGD
Review Rating: 4.27
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
Measurement
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 18:20:27
There is no problem. In addition, I will purchase it if necessary.
This review is about item#7012056.
During turning
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-05 22:15:47
Mitutoyo made from the thing so far is stable with accuracy and very easy to use.
This review is about item#1992742.
Measurement of processed goods
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 16:19:09
Previously, I bought it elsewhere, but Monotaro san was very cheap and could buy it. The goods themselves can also be used without problem because they are made by Mitutoyo.
This review is about item#1992742.
Sheet metal product measurement
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 08:50:36
Stable accuracy and again Made in Japan! All our calipers are this!
This review is about item#01992742.
Dimension measurement of wood
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-29 09:52:17
It is easy to see display, there is no shaking (play) and usability is good. Since there is a risk that the hand is dropped, it can be more secure if the shock absorbing function is also given.
This review is about item#01992742.
Dimension measurement of bending process
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-06 14:47:47
It is easy to see large letters, it has a good response speed when sliding, so you can use it with confidence.
This review is about item#01992742.
Car parts (measurements of LSD clutch plate etc)
3
From Japan
On 2014-02-27 09:29:32
It may be accurate, but I want the display liquid crystal to be a little bigger. Also, it is better to have hold on display.
This review is about item#07012056.
Dimension check
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-25 09:34:23
Although it costs as much as possible, it is good that it can be used without stress (battery, misdisplay, etc.). If you think about making things with wrong dimensions, using something misdisplay of cheap goods, the height of the price will not matter. Having batteries is good, even when used for the first time in a long time, it is good because the batteries are out.
This review is about item#07012031.
Items essential as a quality assurance department. Used for inspection of dimensions at the time of sampling inspection of products as product manager and acceptance of purchased parts.
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-29 13:42:43
Mitutoyo's measuring instruments are easy to use and easy to measure as usual. Further reading of dimensions can be carried out easily. Even my presbyopic eye advanced with age is very easy. Also, it is safe to carry a business trip as it comes with a special case. Even at the verification meeting etc of the customer visit, other than the person who is measuring it can easily confirm the dimensional display and the efficiency is good. Those used before are still active at the production site and recognize the endurance as adequate. As an improvement point, it is judged that shape and function are reasonable with the conceived shape. I just want to do a little more on cost. In the current unit price, everyone is not translated as digimatic to the person in charge at the production site. I would like to expect another 20% reduction.
This review is about item#07012056.
Dimensional inspection of processed goods
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-30 18:15:08
The one that I purchased at the home center previously (¥ 6,000. - ranked) broke in one year. Again I tried to make it as a manufacturer item and bought it this time. Movement is smooth and easy to handle. The display is large and easy to see. I am expecting durability. I wanted 300 mm, but the price is too high. I feel that the ratio between size and price is strange.
This review is about item#07012056.
Dimension measurement inspection work
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-11 16:15:33
It is still Mitutoyo. The movement is also smooth, and it is unavoidable to be able to measure the ABS.
This review is about item#07012031.
Used for measurement
1
From Japan
On 2012-03-13 17:51:29
When I bought it for the first time, when I extended it to nearly 100 mm, the numbers flew by error and it became useless. Although I had left it, I did not understand it, so I tried to write in.
This review is about item#01992742.
Inspection
3
From Japan
On 2011-07-21 11:07:40
The price setting is strange. It is strange to do more than twice the type that can measure up to 20 cm in price.
This review is about item#01992742.
Product inspection
5
From Japan
On 2010-11-25 19:11:00
Very easy to use but a bit expensive.
This review is about item#07012056.
Aluminum for workmanship, inspection and dimension measurement of brass rods, etc. I wanted a handy size for mobile use.
4
From Japan
On 2010-02-11 22:32:54
Mitutoyo products that are small but reliable. Smooth movements are nothing compared to other companies. Since the depth bar is cylindrical this model can measure small parts. Unfortunately, it is a large storage case common with products on one size .... I am looking for a case that can be carried.
This review is about item#07012031.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Digital Calipers
Long Abs Digimatic Calipers
E-Pita Caliper
Super Caliper
ABS Coolant Proof Caliper
Digimatic C type Caliper