Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Tube Clamp

Tube Clamp
Sales Price: 1.47 SGD
Review Rating: 4.10
220 Customer Reviews
5 star 130
4 star 29
3 star 32
2 star 10
1 star 19
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 220 Reviews
Automobile Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 18:34:21
I used it to fix hoses but it stops steadily. Since I can use it in various places, I bought it a little at once but I think that the thing itself is also good as it is in a thick plastic bag one by one.
This review is about item#9465766.
Tightening of air hose and chuck
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-01 12:36:50
The band was not flexible and could not tighten the 10 mm hose.
This review is about item#9465741.
Air hose tightening
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-30 12:42:30
You can use it without any problem. The unit price is also affordable and easy to understand.
This review is about item#9465766.
During cleaning
1
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 13:05:22
It is regrettable that it broke immediately at the second time using it once. Please make something that can be fixed more firmly.
Consumable supplies
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-26 09:43:32
There are variations in things that tighten fast and objects that are tightened fast.
This review is about item#9465741.
Air hose piping
1
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 12:00:57
The screws are too hard. My hands hurt. I want you to improve.
Purchase for tridon replacement
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 00:37:18
I tried buying thinking whether it would be a replacement for Tridon which brings part suppliers well. It is somewhat hard at the time of tightening. Depending on the location at the time of using the driver, it may slip. There was no problem when tightening with a 7 mm diagonal box. However, when using sticky parts such as radiator hoses for plastic pipes, be careful not to overtight them.
This review is about item#09465757.
Purchase for faucet replacement
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 01:37:54
There are various sizes and if you make a mistake in size, it will not fit.
This review is about item#09465757.
As a car hose band
2
From Japan
On 2017-09-03 14:49:17
Until now, I was able to use it normally, but recently it was not easy to make, When trying to install it, the band comes off and it is not usable. I also use 80-100φ, but it is also often out.
This review is about item#9465793.
Tightening of oil hose
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-02 22:09:01
Although it can be tightened with a strong torque for the price, recently when it is tightened with usual tone it may idle and be broken.
This review is about item#9465741.
As a hose fastener in the factory
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-27 16:41:22
I use it in repeat, but I plan to purchase it next time without any special problem.
This review is about item#9465741.
Hose clamp
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-29 15:09:46
I wanted only two, so it was better to buy one at a time.
This review is about item#9465741.
BMW's fuel filter hose fixed
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 16:19:51
It was able to be firmly settled. In the state of shipment a little opening is stiff, it will be smooth if you narrow it a little. I could fix it tightly.
This review is about item#9465741.
Used for tightening the LLC band
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 08:38:42
Although I do not know the durability, no problem arises at all with regard to use. I think CP is expensive.
This review is about item#09465741.
Extension of water spray hose
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-12 19:21:49
It is convenient because it can be removed and reused. I use it when extending the water spray hose.
This review is about item#9465757.
During cleaning work
1
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 11:09:27
It was very durable, and the metal fittings were deformed in the second use, and it stopped tightening.
This review is about item#9465757.
I used it as a radiator hose band of a motorcycle (imported car).
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-03 15:24:27
The price is cheap, but there was not any problem in terms of quality. I would like to continue using it in the future.
This review is about item#9465766.
Tightening of radiator hose
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-01 03:07:41
I am using it without problems. There are various kinds of goods, but they are usable without any problems.
This review is about item#09465766.
Gardening
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 16:18:02
It is excellent in COSPA. I have been using it for a long time but there is no problem.
This review is about item#9465741.
Tightening of the field watering hose
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-23 22:10:33
I used a butterfly screw type until now but you can tighten the pliers with your hands It was troublesome to use. This type can be snapped on and easily tightened.
This review is about item#9465757.